When a Pixellu SmartSlides plan is cancelled, it will remain active until the end of your billing cycle. Your SmartSlides Account will be downgraded to the free trial version once the plan is fully canceled and all but 3 of your slideshows will become inactive online; the 3 active slideshows will include a "trial" watermark. 

Note: Your slideshows will not be deleted after your plan is cancelled. They will simply become inactive. Resubscribing to SmartSlides will reactivate all of your slideshows.

Did this answer your question?